University of the Peloponnese


The University of Peloponnese was established in Tripolis in 2000 and it accepted its first students in 2002 . It’s one of Greece’s Higher Education Institutions, which places emphasis both on education and research . The University of Peloponnese is divided into six academic Schools. In Korinthos is based the School of Social and Political Sciences with the Department of Social and Education Policy(Beginning academic year: 2003-2004) and the Department of Political Science and International Relations(Beginning academic year: 2007-2008)


Cookie Policy

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue, we’ll assume that you are satisfied with ιt.